Header Ads Widget

Fate: The Winx Saga Series


Hi, I'm back!

Let's talk about one of the series movie in Netflix : Fate The Winx Saga. For those that really love the cartoon series, I am sure that nobody will miss this series. This movie series will never make people bored otherwise making people more curious what will happen next and next. For those who said the one that watch this series are quite childish, basically you guys are wrong. Because uhuks I'm also watching it even I'm no a child anymore.

There's a lot you guys can learn from this series. Starting from season 1 until now season 2. This series is about the friendships of the students in Alfea academy which basically included fairies with elemental powers and specialists with their good skill in combat. The main role playing in this story in Bloom, the Dragon Flame elements that searching for her parents. Ya, basically in the cartoon series, she is a princess but the real movie, she still searching for her family.

STOP about those synopsis! 

I guess people want to know what values I said until it attract me to watch it. In this movie, it taught about how strong the friendship strength in taking care of each other and survived in their world. It is about how determine they are in becoming brave person to help others and someone that helped them before. You know, trust is the most valuable thing in the world that money can't buy. Here, they put their trust together and work together to make the mission become success. And basically saving their world. Becoming selfish never solve the problems but making it more worst.

Hm, yea this is my only humble opinion about the series. Don't ask me about the rate as it is my favourite genre (basically, 4 and half; another half is due my curiosity tho). Enjoy if you guys are watching it right now, and for those who never try, I suggest this series for all of you.

About Fate: The Winx Saga 

Fate: The Winx Saga is a teen drama series based on the Nickelodeon animated series, Winx Club, created by Iginio Straffi. This series is originally released it's 1st Season on January 2021 with 6 episodes. Then it continue to release the Season 2 on September 2022 with 7 episodes.

Season 1 (22 January 2021)

Episode 1: To the Waters and the Wild

Episode 2: No Strangers Here

Episode 3: Heavy Mortal Hopes

Episode 4: Some Wrecked Angel

Episode 5: Wither Into the Truth

Episode 6: A Fanatic Heart



Season 2 (16 September 2022)

Episode 1: Low-Flying Panic Attack

Episode 2: Taken by the Wind

Episode 3: Your Newfound Popularity

Episode 4: An Hour Before the Devil Fell

Episode 5: Are You a Good Witch or a Bad Witch?

Episode 6: Poor Unfortunate Souls

Episode 7: All the Wild Witches



That's all. See ya! Ta-da


Post a Comment